Have a Question?

Move a Plexie to Another Workspace

You are here:

Move a Plexie to Another Workspace

If you’d like to move a Plexie to another workspace, select ‘move’ found on options icon on the far right of the Plexie’s row, and choose the workspace you’d like to move your Plexie to. 

When the ‘Move Plexie’ pop-up appears, select the folder or area within this new workspace where you’d like to place your Plexie and click ‘move’.

Tip: If you’d like to keep a copy of the Plexie before moving it to a different workspace, select ‘duplicate’ on the options icon.

move-plexie-to-different-workspace
move-plexie-to-different-workspace-2