Have a Question?

Move or Delete a Plexie

You are here:

How to Move a Plexie

To move a Plexie, select ‘move’ found on options icon on the far right of the Plexie’s row, and choose the workspace you’d like to move your Plexie to. 

When the ‘Move Plexie’ pop-up appears, select the folder or area within this new workspace where you’d like to place your Plexie and click ‘move’.

move-plexie-delete-plexie

How to Delete a Plexie

To delete a Plexie, select ‘delete’ found on options icon on the far right of the Plexie’s row.

move-plexie-delete-plexie