Have a Question?

Shared Plexie Documents Without Watermarks

You are here:

Signing up for free allows your team to get started but the PRO plan gives users access to premium document templates, watermark-free sharing, commenting and review features, and other notable highlights.

By default, shared Plexie documents show the Plexie watermark in the upper righthand corner. 

Share your Plexie document with those outside your workspace professionally without the watermark by upgrading to Plexie PRO.

Shared Plexie Document for Free Users

By default, shared documents show the Plexie watermark in the upper righthand corner.

Shared Plexie Document for PRO Users

Remove the watermark and navigation tabs in the upper righthand corner by upgrading to the PRO plan.

To remove the navigation tabs, contact us using the blue ‘help’ icon in the lower right hand corner.

watermarkandnavtabs2