Shared Plexies Without Watermarks
When you share Plexie’s with people outside your workspace, there are times when you don’t want to have the Plexie watermark or page navigation tabs visible. For example, if you are creating training for your customers, or of you prefer to control page navigation within your content, rather than displaying the default navigation tabs at the top of the Page.
(Watermarks and Navigation Tabs)
By default, shared Plexies show the Plexie watermark in the upper right corner and the navigation tabs across the top of the page.
(No Watermarks or Navigation Tabs)
If desired, you may remove the Plexie watermark and the navigation tabs across the top of the page. This feature can be enabled for Plexie Pro users.