Have a Question?

Shared Plexies Without Watermarks

You are here:

Signing up for free allows your team to get started but the PRO plan gives users access to premium templates, watermark-free sharing, commenting and review features, and other notable highlights.

By default, shared Plexies show the Plexie watermark in the upper righthand corner. 

Share your Plexie with those outside your workspace professionally without the watermark by upgrading to Plexie PRO.

Shared Plexie Page for Free Users

By default, shared Plexies show the Plexie watermark in the upper righthand corner.

Shared Plexie Page for PRO Users

Remove the watermark and navigation tabs in the upper righthand corner by upgrading to the PRO plan.

To remove the navigation tabs, contact us using the blue ‘help’ icon in the lower right hand corner.

watermarkandnavtabs2